Logo.png

Bildungszentrum Grone Netzwerk Mitte/Marzahn

Anschrift

Bildungszentrum Grone Netzwerk Mitte/Marzahn
Coswiger Straße 5, 12681 Berlin
Fon: 030 54996247 Fax: 030 54996240 netzwerk-berlin@grone.de

Hartmut Bodamer
Geschäftsführer
030 549962-38
h.bodamer@grone.de
Lilijana Woytt
Psychologin - DIA AM
030 54 99 62 47
l.woytt@grone.de
Thilo Doepel
Psychologe - DIA AM/UB
030 54 99 62 41
t.doepel@grone.de
Tobias Licht
Qualifizierungstrainer - UB
030 54 99 62 41
t.licht@grone.de
Thomas Klipstein
Niederlassungsleiter
030 399958-14
t.klipstein@grone.de