Logo.png

Bildungszentrum Grone Netzwerk Tempelhof-Schöneberg

Anschrift

Bildungszentrum Grone Netzwerk Tempelhof-Schöneberg
Mariendorfer Damm 161a , 12107 Berlin
Fon: 030 76723729 Fax: 030 89740682 netzwerk-berlin@grone.de

Hartmut Bodamer
Geschäftsführer
030 549962-38
h.bodamer@grone.de
Petra Algbode
Sozialpädagogin
030 76 723 729
p.algbode@grone.de
Katharina Skerka
Pädagogische Fachkraft
030 76723729
k.skerka@grone.de
Katrin Bartusch
Pädagogische Fachkraft
030 76723729
k.bartusch@grone.de
Thomas Klipstein
Niederlassungsleiter
030 399958-14
t.klipstein@grone.de