Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Bremen Mitte

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Bremen Mitte
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Straße 55, 28195 Bremen
Fon: 0421 478869-21 Fax: 0421 478869-24 bremen-mitte@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Frank Freyer
Niederlassungsleiter
0421 - 46720-150
f.freyer@grone.de
Dorothee Pioner
Standortleitung
0421 47886925
d.pioner@grone.de
Anja Kuhlendahl
Verwaltung
0421 47886921
bremen-mitte@grone.de
Susanne Ellinger
Ansprechpartnerin Kompetenzzentrum
0421 47886922
s.ellinger@grone.de
Stefanie Thomfohrde
Ansprechpartnerin Kompetenzzentrum
0421 47886922
s.thomfohrde@grone.de
Frieder Kärsten
Ansprechpartner Werkakademie
0421 47886923
f.kaersten@grone.de
Thomas Amling
Ansprechpartner Werkakademie
0421 47886923
t.amling@grone.de
Tatjana Rother
Ansprechpartnerin PerF W - Perspektive für weibliche Flüchtlinge
0421 47886926
t.rother@grone.de
Anna Wolff
Ansprechpartnerin PerF W - Perspektive für weibliche Flüchtlinge
0421 47886926
a.wolff@grone.de