Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Bremen Nord

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Bremen Nord
Sagerstraße 20, 28757 Bremen
Fon: 0421 47857-33 Fax: 0421 47857-62 bremen-nord@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Frank Freyer
Niederlassungsleiter
0421 - 46720-150
f.freyer@grone.de
Jessica Stelljes
Standortleitung
0421 67410588
j.stelljes@grone.de
Doreen Müller
Sekretariat
0421 4785733
bremen-nord@grone.de
Tobias Köster
fachlicher Anleiter / Lehrkraft
0421 4785733
t.koester@grone.de
Pamela Strauß
Sozialpädagogin
0421 4785733
p.strauss@grone.de
Elena Vintila
fachliche Anleiterin
0421 4785733
e.vintila@grone.de
Thorsten Fuchs
Ansprechpartner FÖZ
0421 4785733
t.fuchs@grone.de
Thomas Graunke
Ansprechpartner FÖZ
0421 4785733
t.graunke@grone.de