Logo.png

Grone Berufsfachschulen für Ergotherapie und Physiotherapie

Anschrift

Grone Berufsfachschulen für Ergotherapie und Physiotherapie
Heinrich-Grone-Stieg 2, 20097 Hamburg
Fon: 040 23703-550 Fax: 040 23703-591 geso.hamburg@grone.de

Ulrich Wessels
Geschäftsführer
040 23703-188
u.wessels@grone.de
Martin Vorhauer
Leitung
040 23703-404
m.vorhauer@grone.de
Anne-May Mallinckrodt
Sekretariat
040 23703-550
physiotherapie.hamburg@grone.de; ergotherapie.hamburg@grone.de
Stefanie Zech
Schulleiterin Ergotherapie
040 23703-554
s.zech@grone.de
Birgit Berke
Schulleiterin Physiotherapie
040 23703-552
physiotherapie.hamburg@grone.de
Elisabeth Wogart
stellv. Schulleiterin Physiotherapie
040 23703-556
e.wogart@grone.de
Christine Müller
stellv. Schulleiterin Ergotherapie
040 23703-553
ch.mueller@grone.de