Logo.png

Grone Wirtschaftsakademie Hamburg

Anschrift

Grone Wirtschaftsakademie Hamburg
Heinrich-Grone-Stieg 4, 20097 Hamburg
Fon: 040 23703-400 Fax: 040 23703-410 gwa@grone.de

Ulrich Wessels
Geschäftsführer
040 23703-188
u.wessels@grone.de
Maret Wimmer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
040 23703-105
m.wimmer@grone.de
Martin Vorhauer
Niederlassungsleiter
040 23703-404
m.vorhauer@grone.de
Bärbel Evers
Produktmanagerin
040 23703-405
b.evers@grone.de
Ines Janssen
Produktmanagerin
040 23703-403
i.janssen@grone.de
Heiko Meyer
Produktmanager
040 23703-406
h.meyer@grone.de
Anja Gerisch
Sekretariat
040 23703-409
a.gerisch@grone.de
Katrin David
Sekretariat
040 23703-401
k.david@grone.de