Logo.png

Grone Altenpflegeschule Bad Nauheim

Anschrift

Grone Altenpflegeschule Bad Nauheim
Hohe Straße 4-6, 61231 Bad Nauheim
Fon: 06032 9353117 Fax: 06032 9267639 bad_nauheim@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Altenpflegeschule Bad Nauheim, 2. Standort: "In den Kolonnaden 7" 61231 Bad Nauheim Tel.: 06032 - 9357262 Fax: 06032 - 9357264
Michael Walden
Geschäftsführer
0561 739708-0
m.walden@grone.de
Thorsten Brater
Niederlassungsleiter
069 426975-75
t.brater@grone.de
Anett Taranko
Schulleiterin
06032 9353117
a.taranko@grone.de
Heike Rotter
Verwaltung
06032 9353117
h.rotter@grone.de
Sabine Weber-Frieg
Lehrkraft für Altenpflege
06032 9353117
s.weber-frieg@grone.de
Jutta Stübig
Lehrkraft für Altenpflege
06032-9353117
j.stuebig@grone.de
Axel Minor
Lehrkraft für Altenpflege
06032-9353117
a.minor@grone.de
Friedemann Krauss
Lehrkraft für Altenpflege
06032-9353117
f.krauss@grone.de
Manuela Heyne
Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
06032-9353117
m.heyne@grone.de