Logo.png

Grone Altenpflegeschule Frankfurt am Main

Anschrift

Grone Altenpflegeschule Frankfurt am Main
Lyoner Straße 34, 60528 Frankfurt am Main
Fon: 069 60627869 Fax: 069 65308767 altenpflegeschule-frankfurt@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Michael Walden
Geschäftsführer
0561 739708-0
m.walden@grone.de
Thorsten Brater
Niederlassungsleiter
069 426975-75
t.brater@grone.de
Sven Dotzauer
Schulleiter
069 60627869, 0173 7020597
s.dotzauer@grone.de
Alexandra Trautwein
Stellv. Schulleitung
069-60627869
a.trautwein@grone.de
Ina Kreisel
Lehrkraft für Pflegeberufe
069 60627869
i.kreisel@grone.de
Christina Germano-Kraft
Lehrkraft für Pflegeberufe
069 60627869
c.germano-kraft@grone.de
Selvi Tahtaci
Lehrkraft für Pflegeberufe
069-60627869
s.tahtaci@grone.de
Anastasia Knorr
Verwaltungskraft
069-60627869
a.knorr@grone.de
Patricia Wunderlich
Lehrkraft für Pflegeberufe
069-60627869
p-wunderlich@grone.de