Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Frankfurt

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Frankfurt
Friesstraße 20, 60388 Frankfurt
Fon: 069 4089987-0 Fax: 069 4089987-10 frankfurt@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Michael Walden
Geschäftsführer Hessen
0561 739708-0
m.walden@grone.de
Thorsten Brater
Niederlassungsleiter Rhein/Main
069 / 4089 987 12
t.brater@grone.de
Laura Nelson
Standortleitung / Projektentwicklung
069 / 4089 987 13
l.nelson@grone.de
Marc Kämpf
Standortleitung
069 / 4089 987 40
m.kaempf@grone.de
Manuela Gabriel
Verwaltung
069 / 4089 987 0
m.gabriel@grone.de
Denise Löscher
Verwaltung / Sprachkompetenzfeststellung
069 / 4089 987 16
d.loescher@grone.de
Nicole Lonska
Verwaltung
069 / 4089987 18
n.lonska@grone.de
Uwe Sommerlad
Projektkoordinator AsA
069 / 4089 987 20
u.sommerlad@grone.de
Christian Seidemann
Projektkoordinator BaE
069 / 4089 987 30
c.seidemann@grone.de
Abdellatif El Kadi
Projektkoordinator Integration/Sprache
069 / 4089987 15
a.elkadi@grone.de