Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Groß-Gerau

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Groß-Gerau
Frankfurter Straße 74, 64521 Groß-Gerau
Fon: 06152 97920-80 Fax: 06152 97920-81 gross-gerau@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Michael Walden
Geschäftsführer
0561 739708-0
m.walden@grone.de
Thorsten Brater
Niederlassungsleiter
069 4089987-12
t.brater@grone.de
Laura Nelson
Standortleiterin
069 / 4089987 13
l.nelson@grone.de
Martin Veith
Ansprechpartner BaE
06152 97920-80
m.veith@grone.de
Wolfgang Hoffmann
Ansprechpartner BaE
06152 97920-80
w.hoffmann@grone.de
Natascha Nyblom
Verwaltung
06152 97920-80
n.nyblom@grone.de