Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Wiesbaden

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Wiesbaden
Marie-Curie-Straße 6, 65189 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611 36008713 Fax: 0611 36022984 wiesbaden@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Michael Walden
Geschäftsführer
0561 739708-0
m.walden@grone.de
Thorsten Brater
Niederlassungsleiter
069 4089987-12
t.brater@grone.de
Wolfgang Grimm
Projektkoordinator abH
0611 360087-13
w.grimm@grone.de
Nadja Stock
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin abH
0611 360087-13
n.stock@grone.de
Laura Kessler
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin abH
0611 360087-13
laura.kessler@grone.de