Logo.png

Grone - Bildungszentrum Rostock

Anschrift

Grone - Bildungszentrum Rostock
Thomas-Mann-Straße 21/22, 18055 Rostock
Fon: 0381 80944-0 Fax: 0381 80944-50 rostock@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Thomas Müller
Geschäftsführer
0451 5040-400
t.mueller@grone.de
Volker Böhm
Regionalleiter West
0385 39929751
v.boehm@grone.de
Dorit Pries
Standortleiterin
0381 80944-12
d.pries@grone.de
Cornelia Zielinski
Fachbereichsleiterin Rehabilitation
0381 375691-23
c.zielinski@grone.de
Anke Markewiec
Fachbereichsleiterin ALIAS
0381 375691-11
a.markewiec@grone.de
Dr. Gisela Kessler
Fachbereichsleiterin IT-Akademie
0381 375691-20
g.kessler@grone.de
Katja Russig
Sekretariat
0381 80944 -13
k.russig@grone.de