Logo.png

Grone -Bildungszentrum Aurich

Anschrift

Grone -Bildungszentrum Aurich
Esenserstraße 29, 26603 Aurich
Fon: 04941 99485-0 Fax: 04941 99485-15 aurich@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Alexandra Lindemann
Sekretariat
04941 994850
aurich@grone.de
Ralf Cramer
Standortleitung Aurich / Leer
04941 994850
r.cramer@grone.de
Xandrina Janssen
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
04941 994850
x.janssen@grone.de
Simon Pustelnik
Dozent
04941 994850
s.pustelnik@grone.de
Marion Vogelsang
Sekretariat
04941 994850
m.vogelsang@grone.de
Heike Schleisiek
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
04941 994850
h.schleisiek@grone.de
Jessica Grotzeck-Brinkmann
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
04941 994850
grotzeck-brinkmann@grone.de
Rebekka Herrnkind
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
04941 994850
r.herrnkind@grone.de
Rosema Andre
pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
04941 994850
a.rosema@grone.de
Helmut Hosemann
pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
04941 994850
h.hosemann@grone.de
Michaela Rosema
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
04941 994850
m.rosema@grone.de
Elke Rohs
Bereichsleiterin Altenpflege
04941 994850
e.rohs@grone.de
Sabine Grünwald
Dozentin
04941 994850
s.gruenwald@grone.de