Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Celle 2

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Celle 2
Itagstraße 18, 29221 Celle
Fon: 05141 9095438 Fax: 05141 349272 celle@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
0541 357319445
i.hanneken@grone.de
Stefan Merscher
Niederlassungsleiter
0511 898439-0
s.merscher@grone.de
Dagmar Oppolzer
stellv. Niederlassungsleiterin
04171 782320
d.oppolzer@grone.de
Rainer Wahl
Psychologe
05141 9095438
r.wahl@grone.de
Heike Aulich
päd. Fachkraft
05141 9095438
h.aulich@grone.de
Lilli Heidelbach
päd. Fachkraft
05141 9095438
l.heidelbach@grone.de
Sandra Meidinger
päd. Fachkraft
05141 9095438
s.meidinger@grone.de
Doris Regenthal
päd. Fachkraft
05141 9095438
d.regenthal@grone.de
Manfred Schmitz
päd. Fachkraft
05141 9095438
m.schmitz@grone.de