Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Laatzen

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Laatzen
Münchener Straße 12-14 , 30880 Laatzen
Fon: 0511 848954-20 Fax: 0511 848954-21 laatzen@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Stefan Merscher
Niederlassungsleiter
0511 898439-0
s.merscher@grone.de
Dagmar Oppolzer
Stellvertretende Niederlassungsleiterin
04171 782320
d.oppolzer@grone.de
Jörg-Michael Wrensch
Projektkoordinator und Standortleiter
0511 848954-20
jm.wrensch@grone.de
Doris Röder
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0511 848954-20
d.roeder@grone.de
Faye Milnikel
Psychologin
0511 84893353
f.milnikel@grone.de
Barbara Kiebitz
Verwaltung
0511 848954-20
b.kiebitz@grone.de