Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Leer

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Leer
Bahnhofsring 2 / 4. OG (Post), 26789 Leer
Fon: 0491 9923356-0 Fax: 0491 9923356-15 leer@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
0541 357319445
i.hanneken@grone.de
Andrea Hoppmann
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0491 992335614
a.hoppmann@grone.de
Michaela Rosema
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0491992335644
m.rosema@grone.de
Frank Peters
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
0491992335644
f.peters@grone.de
Andre Rosema
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
049199233560
a.rosema@grone.de
Ralf Cramer
Standortleiter
04941 9948540
r.cramer@grone.de