Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Neustadt a. Rbge.

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Neustadt a. Rbge.
Marktstraße 2, 31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
Fon: 05032 964464 Fax: 05032 964965 neustadt @grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Stefan Merscher
Niederlassungsleiter
0511 898439 0
s.merscher@grone.de
Margarete Piel
Standortleitung Hannover/ Neustadt a. Rbge./ Nienburg
0511 898439 12
m.piel@grone.de
Sabine Pangritz
Lehrkraft
05032 964464
s.pangritz@grone.de
Erwin Hellfeuer
Lehrkraft
05032 964464
e.hellfeuer@grone
Rolf Baden
Sozialpädagoge
05032 964464
r.baden@grone.de
Karin Horch-Badrnejad
Sozialpädagigon
05032 964464
k.horch-badrnejad@grone.de
Dr. Frank Klages
päd. Lehrkraft
05032 964464
f.klages@grone.de