Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Oldenburg - Bahnhofsplatz

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Oldenburg - Bahnhofsplatz
Bahnhofsplatz 10, 26122 Oldenburg
Fon: 0441 77924103 Fax: 0441 77924104 oldenburg2@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
0541 357319445
i.hanneken@grone.de
Cornelia Koopmann
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0441 95067959
oldenburg@grone.de
Astrid Braun
Standortleiterin
0441 77924103
astrid.braun@grone.de
Tomás Quiróz Sodi
Lehrkraft
0441 77924103
t.quiroz@grone.de
Sandra Loschinsky
Verwaltung
0441 77924103
oldenburg2@grone.de
Elke Spiller
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0441 77794065
e.spiller@grone.de
Antje Hohnholt
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0441 77924103
a.hohnholt@grone.de
Imke Halfwassen
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0441 77924103
i.halfwassen@grone.de