Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Osnabrück

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Osnabrück
Goethering 22-24, 49074 Osnabrück
Fon: 0541 3573194-0 Fax: 0541 3573194-22 osnabrueck@grone.de

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
0541 357319445
i.hanneken@grone.de
Uwe Mittelstädt
Niederlassungsleiter
0541 3573194-0
u.mittelstaedt@grone.de
Ulrike Berger
Standortleitung Osnabrück
0541 3573194-0
u.berger@grone.de
Karsten Voigt
ABES-Koordinator
0541 3573194-0
k.voigt@grone.de
Silke Wiebrock
Niederlassungsverwaltung
0541 3573194-0
s.wiebrock@grone.de
Mandy Kennedy
Verwaltung
0541 3573194-0
m.kennedy@grone.de
Hechmi Louhichi
Lehrkraft
0541 3573194-0
h.louhichi@grone.de
Detlef Giesker
Arbeitsassistent
0541 3573194-0
d.giesker@grone.de
Ulrike Bratschko
Arbeitsassistentin
0541 3573194-0
u.bratschko@grone.de
Leyla Selek
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0541 3573194-0
l.selek@grone.de
Manuela Schröder
pädagogische Mitarbeitern
0541 3573194-0
m.schroeder@grone.de
Nadja Ben Abdallah
Lehrkraft
0541 3573194-0
n.benabdallah@grone.de
Aymen Boussoffara
pädagogischer Mitabeiter
0541 3573194-0
a.boussoffara@grone.de
Birgit Niesel
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0541 3573194-0
b.niesel@grone.de
Ksenia Reichert
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0541 3573194-0
k.reichert@grone.de
Marina Schulz
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0541 3573194-0
marina.schulz@grone.de