Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Salzgitter 2

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Salzgitter 2
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 63, 38228 Salzgitter
Fon: 05341 871 695 7 Fax: 0511 898439-11 salzgitter@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hannecken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Stefan Merscher
Niederlassungsleiter
0511 898439-0
s.merscher@grone.de
Jörg-Michael Wrensch
Projektleitung
0511 848954-20
jm.wrensch@grone.de
Janko Engel
Standortleitung
0511 898439 0
j.engel@grone.de
Martina Wille
Verwaltung
0531 707 171 99
m.wille@grone.de
Margarita Meier
Koordination Sprach-, und Integrationskurse
0531 707 171 99
m.meier@grone.de
Andreas Behrens
Job Coach
05341 871 69 57
a.behrens@grone.de
Jana Schwendy
Sozialpädagogin
05341 871 69 57
j.schwendy@grone.de
Parviz Ebrahimi
päd. Lehrkraft
05341 871 695 7
p.ibrahimi@grone.de
Deimile Mosca
Sozialpädagogin
05341 871 695 7
d.mosca@grone.de