Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Soltau

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Soltau
Bergstraße 4 (II OG), 29614 Soltau
Fon: 05191 9670-90 Fax: 05191 96709-29 soltau@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Ingo Hanneken
Geschäftsführer
05401 84940-07
i.hanneken@grone.de
Stefan Merscher
Niederlassungsleiter
0511 898439-0
s.merscher@grone.de
Torsten Geisler
Standortleiter
05191 96709-0
t.geisler@grone.de
Anja Wohlgemuth
Verwaltung
05191 96709-0
soltau@grone.de
Annette Schmidt
Berufsausbildung in Kooperationsbetrieben (BaE)
05191 96709-0
annette.schmidt@grone.de
Inka Daser
Nachhilfe für Auszubildende (abH)
05191 96709-0
i.daser@grone.de