Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Köln

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Köln
Sophienstraße 5, 51149 Köln
Fon: 02203 - 20219 0 Fax: 02203 - 20219 28 koeln@grone.de

Torsten Mallmann
Geschäftsführer
02203 - 20219 10
t.mallmann@grone.de
Monika Michels
Niederlassungsleiterin
02203 - 20219 29
m.michels@grone.de
Svenja Gasnier
Personal- und Projektleitung
02203 - 20219 22
s.gasnier@grone.de
Dana Krisch
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
02203 - 20219 12
d.krisch@grone.de
Christian Eifel
Verwaltung
02203 - 20219 20
c.eifel@grone.de
Patrick Delhaes
Abrechnung/Einkauf/Kasse
02203 - 20219 25
p.delhaes@Grone.de
Ditmar Rudolph
IT-Administration
0152-54241 701
d.rudolph@Grone.de
Anke Wensch
Ansprechpartner AVGS und BAMF
02203 - 20219 27
a.wensch@Grone.de
Diane Hausmann
Vertrieb
02203 - 20219 14
d.hausmann@grone.de
Tom Braun
Verwaltung
02203 - 20219 26
t.braun@grone.de