Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Wuppertal

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Wuppertal
Am Brögel 13, 42283 Wuppertal
Fon: 0202 - 52749 459 Fax: 0202 - 52749 459 wuppertal@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Torsten Mallmann
Geschäftsführer
0152 - 3108 7961
t.mallmann@grone.de
Katy Schleicher
Standortleitung
02191 - 6968 174
k.schleicher@grone.de
Andreas Braun
Ansprechpartner BaE
0202 - 52749 459
a.braun@grone.de
Sahir Chafchaf
Dozent & Ausbilder, kaufmännisch, Lager & Logistik
0202 - 52749 459
s.chafchaf@grone.de
Andreas Thielmann
Ansprechpartner AVGS & FbW
02191 - 6928 864
a.thielmann@grone.de