Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Koblenz

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Koblenz
Von-Kuhl-Straße 1, 56070 Koblenz
Fon: 0261 500 85 182 Fax: 0261 500 85 759 info-koblenz@grone.de

Neue Standorte ab sofort in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Lahnstein und Montabaur!
Torsten Mallmann
Geschäftsführer
0152 31087961
t.mallmann@grone.de
Jutta Hausmann
Niederlassungsleitung
0261 9410 7970
j.hausmann@grone.de
Maximilian Schmitt
Sachbearbeiter WKL
0261 9410 7969
m.schmitt-fm@grone.de
Harry Schmid-Heindl
Willkommenslotse, Sozialpädagoge
0261 9410 7969
h.schmid-heindl@grone.de
Pavlina Pankova
Sozialpädagogin
0261 9410 7974
p.pankova@grone.de
Hatem Maazaoui
Dozent, Willkommenslotse
0261 9410 7975
h.maazaoui-fm@grone.de
Karl Christoph Dommermuth
Dozent
0261 5008 5755
k.dommermuth@grone.de
Ralf Hannappel
Dozent, Fachanleiter
0261 9410 7974
r.hannappel@grone.de
Noah Maurice Delkurt
Fachanleiter Sprache & Integration
0261 9410 7973
n.dellkurt@grone.de
Larissa Mach
Sozialpädagogin
0261 5008 5182
l.mach@grone.de
Jerome Ruboneza
Dozent
0261 9410 7969
j.ruboneza@grone.de
Anna Zerbes
Sozialpädagogin
0261 9410 7674
a.zerbes@grone.de