Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Erfurt

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Erfurt
Franckestraße 4, 99084 Erfurt
Fon: 0361 77820-0 Fax: 0361 77820-19 erfurt@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Frank Mansius
Geschäftsführer
03643 4800-11
f.mansius@grone.de
Manja Seifert-Kraft
Niederlassungsleitung
0361 77820-52
m.seifert-kraft@grone.de
Simone Osterburg
Sekretariat
0361 77820-77
s.osterburg@grone.de
Maik Zugwurst
Standortleiter / Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
0361 77820-30
m.zugwurst@grone.de
Franziska Kaufmann
Vertriebs- und Marketingbeauftragte
01525 4716667
f.kaufmann@grone.de
Frank Schirwinski
Koordinator Projekt Willkommenslotse
0361 77820-78
f.schirwinski@grone.de