Logo.png

Grone-Bildungszentrum Weimar

Anschrift

Grone-Bildungszentrum Weimar
Otto-Schott-Straße 2, 99427 Weimar
Fon: 03643 4800-0 Fax: 03643 4800-20 weimar@grone.de

Anfahrt

Route planen

Frank Mansius
Geschäftsführer
03643 4800-10
f.mansius@grone.de
Roswitha Malarski
Niederlassungsleiterin
03643 4800-13
r.malarski@grone.de
Franziska John
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
03643 4800-26
f.john@grone.de
Felix Stadelmann
Verwaltung
03643 4800-10
f.stadelmann@grone.de
Franziska Kaufmann
Marketing- und Vertriebsbeauftragte
01525-4716667
f.kaufmann@grone.de
Anett Mörstedt
Bildungsberaterin
03643 4800-61
a.moerstedt@grone.de